Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Martyn

Excellent Hotel in the Ardennes

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Very friendly staff and no language problems. Service first class and a restaurant worth travelling for itself. I could find not fault with it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buetgenbacher Hof Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels
Very pleasent stay. The food and facilities at the hotel are very good. Plenty of parking. Buetgenbacher village is very pleasent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Schönes Hotel in reizender Landschaft

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Die freundliche, ungezwungene Atmosphäre
Cons: Buchungen bitte vollstständig erfassen und bestätigen!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Belgien direkt an der Grenze zu Deutschland, in Bütgenbach, in der Nähe eines Seees
Guter Service, excellentes Essen, leider Panne bei der Buchung der Halbpension!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gradevole Hotel immerso nella tranquillità

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: camera
Cons: ristorante
Location: paese tranquillo
Mi son fermato una notte sola di passaggio e non ho potuto beneficiare di tutti i servizi del'hotel che mi è sembrato comunque molto gradevole
5 out of 5
by Marcel from Hainaut

un temps de repos.......

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
séjour reposant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel in ruhiger Gegend

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Der Wellnessbereich
Das Hotel liegt sehr gut. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Besonders schön und gepflegt ist der Wellnessbereich und das Schwimmbad (auch schön groß). Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und erfüllt alle Wünsche. Die Zimmer sind sauber. Es war rundum ein schöner Aufenthalt. Auch die Gegend ist sehr schön zum Wandern und es gibt schöne gemütliche Lokalitäten mit sehr gutem Essen. Sehr gute Parkmöglichkeiten vor dem Haus.
5 out of 5
by Fred from amersfoort

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
zeer rustig plekje en een leuk dorp
5 out of 5
by Yosuke from ベルギー

清潔で快適なホテルでした

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフの方も親切で、料理もおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
by André DE BRUYCKER from Anvers

Félicitations !

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
C'est la deuxième fois que nous venions au Butgenbacherhof. L'accueil y est très chaleureux. La cuisine et le service à table sont raffinés. Le seul point critiquable est le bain-douche dans la chambre. L'usage n'en est pas très commode (Pas de rideau). La plupart des personnes âgées préfèrent une douche. Nous l'avons fait remarquer à la Direction. Le confort général est de très bon niveau. Au "Logis", l'hôtel n'a qu'une cheminée. Il en mérite trois. L'hôtel est bien situé. Il occupe un bon point central.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels