Ratings based on 2,548 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Large hotel, close to downtown, parking available

Posted May 14, 2017
We got 3 rooms here. We booked online, checking in was a little slow. The restaurant food was delicious in the hotel, service was a little slow. But it's a beautiful hotel, and this is the 2nd time I've stayed here and would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Internet after spending 3 hours on the phone

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice. Room was clean
Cons: Fix there internet service !
Not internet service even after 2 calls to the internet company. Both times they said they would have it fixed in a 1/2 hour. Still not working the next day. No one seemed to care. So of us need business people need to do work at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

All about location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice staff, and fabulous location for businesses travelers, but very run down facility. No ice on any floor. Charge for coffee?? At a hotel for business people? Also found a long dark hair I one of the bath towels. Ick.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Always have stayed here and like it but we had someone in the room next to us yelling on the phone for hours in the middle of the night and had to ask for a new room at 430 am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Just don't go there!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: The hotel is the nearest hotel to the expressway. You had to navigate the streets to get to the main streets. The roads at the hotel are all on way.
We were there for the Easter weekend. The hotel is huge. There were few people in the hotel; virtually deserted. Six people at the Sat brunch. The food was terrible. Normally you can always get something you like on a buffet line - but not here. The first full day at the hotel - no replacement of plastic glasses (yes - it is that and of place) and no tissue refill. Went to the hotel bar one night. The server had to get assistance to know how to pour a pint of beer. When we told people in Buffalo where we were....well they gave us their sympathy.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ont. canada

Excellent friendly staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Staff was great. Huge selection & very tasty breakfast. Sauna was not working. Batteries need changed in smoke detectors in the hall way on the 3rd floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buffalo's hidden gem

Posted Apr 7, 2017
My families third time staying here and it keeps getting better Cannot beat the price It's a hidden gem
4 out of 5
by Max

Great overnight stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for an overnight stay to see a hockey game. $100 and no complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels