Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location for me visiting friends

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff nothing to much trouble
Cons: Cleaning in the room stains on the leather seat and marks all over the glass on top of the table
Location: It was a great location for me meeting with friends from the area
Very nice room just a shame the cleaning let things down
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating and we look forward to your next stay. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel was nicely decorated. It was very clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was very good, but a little pricey.
Cons: Change pillows. Pay more attention to minor maintenance issues.
Location: It was not far from Niagara Falls.
I gave this hotel an overall pleasing rating. The only reason I would stay only one night is because of the pillow. It was not good and I had a hard time sleeping because of it. The bed was ok. It was a little firm. At home we are used to a softer bed. Some people may enjoy the firm mattress that they had though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star rating and know that if at anytime during your stay you have a concern just let us know so we may respond for you. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, comfortable beds
Cons: I did not take pictures I saw our sheets have stain in it and the shower as well.
Location: Nearby a lot of restaurants, mall, outlet and HI way.
This is our second time staying with the kids. I am really happy and enjoyed staying here. Staff are friendly, I book a king bed but since my 2 kids came along we would need two beds instead. I like how they ask you if we would want a 2 beds or 1 king bed and I ask if there is an extra charge... no charge.. awesome will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating and we are glad the kids had a great time!.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

High Quality - Extremely Overpriced

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Conveniences, amenities, close-in parking, quick elevators, well-appointed rooms.
Cons: Prices! This motel is charging nearly twice the going rates in Buffalo.
Location: Great location, right off the highway near both downtown Buffalo, Niagara Falls and the eastern suburbs. Directly across the street from Univ. of Buf
Excellent motel quality and services. Very clean with nice amenities. King bed with beautiful comforter. Only problem is that in the Buffalo market, it is EXTREMELY OVERPRICED. New York city prices don't apply in Buffalo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for all of the great feedback. Rates will fluctuate depending on whats in town and availability. The further you can try and book in advance the better availability of rates. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, Inidana

Conveniently located.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Professional and helpful staff.
Location: Close to interstate and easy access to Buffalo, Niagara Falls and surrounding areas .
Lobby, facilities and room were clean and well kept. Was booked at another hotel which cost more and was run down! Definitely a good move.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel grounds

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great staff, nice pool, conveniently located near highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star rating! We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: pool, location
Cons: the beds were too soft
Location: niagara falls was nearby; buffalo campus is across the way; food locations were close by
The pool area was very hot and stayed open passed closing time since there were many children still playing. Front desk gentleman checked us into the wrong number of beds but the next morning, a woman was able to help fix that at 9am. Very friendly in the morning. Starbucks coffee at the front. Breakfast buffet is not free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for all of your feedback and we appreciate the 4 star rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff is not friendly at all.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I booked rooms with two beds. But they sent me to room with single bead without letting me know. When I asked them about it. Staff altitude was not very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We apologize we could not accommodate your bed type. Sometimes adding a request can be confused with being guaranteed a room type. This may help in the process. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel about half the price but not far from niagara falls
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good hotel , well mantained and clean .Nice Pool area
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 4 star rating and we are glad you enjoyed the hotel. Have a great day.