Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Amazing, we'll kept. Staff was very knowledgeable about shopping malls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
My husband and i went on a weekend trip. Enjoyed everything about the hotel stay. Staff was great, restaurant/bar were reasonable, abd thevshuttle service was excellent. Looking forward to a return trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Good location, easily accessible. Very loud event in ballroom which was very loud in our room. Bathroom was definitely smaller than typical bathroom. The pool was oddly placed in hotel and required walking past event rooms to reach from hotel room. Restaurant downstairs was really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: University of Buffalo is minutes away.
Clean rooms, nice gym. Pleasant stay. Will come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Very close to University of Buffalo
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the positive feedback and we appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location for me visiting friends

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly Staff nothing to much trouble
Cons: Cleaning in the room stains on the leather seat and marks all over the glass on top of the table
Location: It was a great location for me meeting with friends from the area
Very nice room just a shame the cleaning let things down
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating and we look forward to your next stay. Have a great day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Niagara Falls

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel was nicely decorated. It was very clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was very good, but a little pricey.
Cons: Change pillows. Pay more attention to minor maintenance issues.
Location: It was not far from Niagara Falls.
I gave this hotel an overall pleasing rating. The only reason I would stay only one night is because of the pillow. It was not good and I had a hard time sleeping because of it. The bed was ok. It was a little firm. At home we are used to a softer bed. Some people may enjoy the firm mattress that they had though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star rating and know that if at anytime during your stay you have a concern just let us know so we may respond for you. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajax, ontario

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in the receptionist wasn't too friendly.she didn't explain what's available in the hotel i.e. restaurants etc ..pool hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time. We stayed there for a couple of days and we love the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, comfortable beds
Cons: I did not take pictures I saw our sheets have stain in it and the shower as well.
Location: Nearby a lot of restaurants, mall, outlet and HI way.
This is our second time staying with the kids. I am really happy and enjoyed staying here. Staff are friendly, I book a king bed but since my 2 kids came along we would need two beds instead. I like how they ask you if we would want a 2 beds or 1 king bed and I ask if there is an extra charge... no charge.. awesome will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating and we are glad the kids had a great time!.