Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center Way Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and out of the way.
Cons: Have a fridge in the rooms.
Location: Close to shopping
For the price, you can't beat the comfort. The rooms are small, but they are clean and staff is friendly. No indication of cigarette smoke in the room, which is a big plus for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duncan from Manitoulin Island

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great hotel. Already made another reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: The room were way more comfortable than we had expected which is excellent.
Cons: maybe the breakfast ? Would like to see hot breakfast but the breakfast they served was pretty decent as well.
Location: there isnt too much to do around there other than a mall but that was okay with us, we just needed a place to stay for that night.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and staff were all relatively nice. It was definitely worth the money we spent, next time we if we need to stay in Buffalo again we will go back to this hotel for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Right off the hwy so getting around was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for a night

Posted Dec 2, 2013
The hotel is exactly what you pay for. I stayed there for a night for Black Friday shopping and it was perfect. It wasn't glamorous in anyway, but then again you would figure that based on the price. Clean bed, sheets, floor, and everything was in good working order. I would say however that if you're a light sleeper, you might not be too fond of the fact that it is beside the highway. The sounds of trucks passing by in the morning did wake me up a couple of times. Other than that, I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacqueline from Pickering, ON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013