Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Visiting College Parent

Convenient to Buffalo State College

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Orbitz
This hotel is in a convenient location to Buffalo State College. There are many restaurants, stores nearby. The coffee/tea section for the continental breakfast had a sugar/sweetener/powdered cream dispenser that was handy and unique. The rest of the breakfast had cereal and pastry options, and there was a coffee only room near the front desk. One down side was that the room was supposed to be non-smoking, but the odor of smoking was still there. I requested, and was given, air freshner spray, which did help. All rooms have queen beds only.
4 out of 5
by DaveDD

Shopping Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Orbitz
The room was nice and clean we are planning to use this hotel again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by chefbecky

No nonsense and clean

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Orbitz
Great staff and very clean rooms. Very basic amenities but also very reasonably priced. We stay here for short family visits and will definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center Way Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and out of the way.
Cons: Have a fridge in the rooms.
Location: Close to shopping
For the price, you can't beat the comfort. The rooms are small, but they are clean and staff is friendly. No indication of cigarette smoke in the room, which is a big plus for me.
5 out of 5
by Duncan from Gore Bay Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great hotel. Already made another reservation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: The room were way more comfortable than we had expected which is excellent.
Cons: maybe the breakfast ? Would like to see hot breakfast but the breakfast they served was pretty decent as well.
Location: there isnt too much to do around there other than a mall but that was okay with us, we just needed a place to stay for that night.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and staff were all relatively nice. It was definitely worth the money we spent, next time we if we need to stay in Buffalo again we will go back to this hotel for sure.
5 out of 5
by Julie from CT

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
For the price, we were pleasantly surprised. Definitely not the Ritz, but overall it was clean, the staff very friendly, and just what we needed - a place to sleep while visiting the area. Right off the freeway and close to other conveniences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful as well as accommodating. Beds are very comfortable and the showers were hot and strong. The rooms are small and each room has only one bed, but overall, we had a good experience. I would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by José Anthony Risquez from Venezuela

good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
Good hotel. I recommend it.