Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Would not recommend!

Posted May 24, 2017
First impression walking in, horrible "old" smell throughout the lobby. The front desk staff seem to be miserable and are annoyed having to interact with guests. The weight room... Ha! Only 1 out of the 6 machines worked. The key strips don't work to get into pool or into your room. Half of the tv channels didn't work. Black mold growing in our shower. Yuck! Just a very run down and out dated hotel with staff that do not care. I hate giving out bad reviews but this property is beyond deserving. My recommendation is spend a little more and stay somewhere else! Unless you are daring and have very low expectations of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great near airport, free shuttle, quiet!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Got in late. No problem. Make sure to check the free breakfast hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed everything. I am sorry that you missed the breakfast. We do provide breakfast bags for those early flights. I'll let my staff know to be more helpful regarding providing this information. Thank you! -Michael Karas (GM)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

A short walk from the Buffalo Brew House!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Location, value, and the breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The Buffalo Pub and Brew House is just a short walk away and was very enjoyable. Many stores and restaurants were a short walk away.
Breakfast was awesome! Very convenient to thruway and easy to get back on 90 without going through toll booths again. My only complaint was the noise from the thruway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Room condition.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Location: The location is poor because it is hard to get in and out of and near the highway.
The floor was not vacuumed and I found a cigarette butt amongst other garbage on the floor. It is a non smoking room. I should not find cigarette butts on the floor. This hotel probably has lost my business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was just okay. Good location, shuttle to airport was great and they offer breakfast. Couldn't utilize because our flight was early, a breakfast to go would of been nice to offer. Unfortunately we had room 139 at the end of the hotel, terrible traffic noise from highway, do not reserve. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised !

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised and very happy with the accommodations; comfortable, clean and a great value for the price. The hot breakfast items were not great and cold but many choices were available including bagels, fruit and cereal. All in all a very nice stay. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

this hotel needs a renovation,

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: location
hotel is tired, stayed there a few years back was ok then, heating system was so loud it kept us awake all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not too far distance to me airport.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Free upgrade to a suite!