Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

this hotel needs a renovation,

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: location
hotel is tired, stayed there a few years back was ok then, heating system was so loud it kept us awake all night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice counter staff, but that's where it stops

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The heater was either all on or all off. The cleaning staff we're not very good. 2 days of not having hot water, they discounted the rate but never communicated anything. High pitch tone in the room. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We were supposed to have 2 queen size beds, but they were full size. Got bit several times in bed by something (wife didn't). I won't be back there again, just a little too uncomfortable with the heater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Close to airport

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Clean, spacious and comfortable. Close to airport, highway, movies and places to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pool and spa filthy!! Turned my stomach. Booked this hotel twice before then ok now no way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Place could use some renos and upgrades, but nice place to stay for our purposes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy beside hwy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hardly the Ritz

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
After we complained at finding hair on the sheets, they very rapidly moved is into another room. Breakfast was better than some other places. There is an indoor pool we didn't get to try.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location was ideal!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness of room
Unfortunately, the room was dirty and had old coffee in the ceramic coffee cups....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Decent place to stay by the Buffalo airport.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The room was a nice size. The breakfast was really nice.
Cons: The shower had very little pressure and the shower head was not nice. The wing we were in had a weird odour when you came in from outside. The odour was not in the room.
Location: A little tricky to get too, as there is a road divider. If coming of the west bound interstate you have to do a U turn at the lights and back track .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and breakfast and wifi included
Cons: Pool and hot tub
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
Good location, however pool was very cold and hot tub was only slightly warm