Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great near airport, free shuttle, quiet!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Got in late. No problem. Make sure to check the free breakfast hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Burlington, VT

A short walk from the Buffalo Brew House!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Location, value, and the breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The Buffalo Pub and Brew House is just a short walk away and was very enjoyable. Many stores and restaurants were a short walk away.
Breakfast was awesome! Very convenient to thruway and easy to get back on 90 without going through toll booths again. My only complaint was the noise from the thruway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was just okay. Good location, shuttle to airport was great and they offer breakfast. Couldn't utilize because our flight was early, a breakfast to go would of been nice to offer. Unfortunately we had room 139 at the end of the hotel, terrible traffic noise from highway, do not reserve. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised !

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised and very happy with the accommodations; comfortable, clean and a great value for the price. The hot breakfast items were not great and cold but many choices were available including bagels, fruit and cereal. All in all a very nice stay. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton

this hotel needs a renovation,

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: location
hotel is tired, stayed there a few years back was ok then, heating system was so loud it kept us awake all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not too far distance to me airport.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Free upgrade to a suite!
4 out of 5
by Denis

Convenient, clean & great breakfast variety!!!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here in the past. Would highly recommend to anybody. will be back 4 sure!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice counter staff, but that's where it stops

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The heater was either all on or all off. The cleaning staff we're not very good. 2 days of not having hot water, they discounted the rate but never communicated anything. High pitch tone in the room. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We were supposed to have 2 queen size beds, but they were full size. Got bit several times in bed by something (wife didn't). I won't be back there again, just a little too uncomfortable with the heater.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels