Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to niagara falls

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The bed sheets and bed spread were stained. The mattress topper had a huge ugly stain...not clean, very dissapointing and extremely unhygenic. I had to ask for a bathroom cleaning spray to disinfect and scrub the rim of the toilet myself. Since I booked through expedia, the manger said her hands were tied. Apart from an apology, no points, nothing done. Will not book through expedia and will not stay here again. The breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
No wi go. Had to switch room. Gave us therefore wrong bill
4 out of 5
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
舒适干净 很开心!早餐比较丰富
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, Pool out of order

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. Free WIFI was available but occasionally was very slow. The staff was helpful with this issue and rest the router which did fix the problem. My teenagers had hoped to use the pool unfortunately it was out of service. I was disappointed as one of the reason we booked this hotel was for the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altoona, PA

Worst hotel I have stayed at in a while!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Your couldn't swim in the pool because it was constantly green and the one time we did swim in I woke up extremely sick and my husband and daughter were itching all over! Beds were awful they were extremely hard and uncomfortable! If I could get my full refund I would so ask for it I didn't even stay there for my whole trip I ended up going to the Hampton inn next door!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olean, NY

Overnight Stay for Car Show

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and close to shopping, restaurants and the event we were attending.
Location: We were in town for a Car Show at the Erie County Fairgrounds and the hotel was close by.
Check in was effortless, room was clean and comfortable, the 2 double beds in the room were a little small and I would look for a room with a single King next time instead of the 2 doubles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cazenovia,NY

two day stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: it was affordable not a bargain for what was provided,but doable
Cons: general setting facilities need general curb appeal
Location: not very attractive jammed between two other hotels
the bed was very comfortable. the room clean. the overall appearance of the hotel was about a 7 out of 10. the desk staff was pleasant and attentive. the staff member setting up breakfast was picking his hair prior to preparing the set up. no butter put out for toast,the eggs were cold ,the packaged sausage was very hard over microwaved. the main thing I noticed after he picked his hair was he was not wearing gloves during food prep...ugh! I had a two day stay with family members in other rooms a cocktail area would have been nice.
3 out of 5
by Tina from Galway NY

So-so; nothing spectacular

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
was convenient as it was on the thruway- nothing special and not over friendly. Cold coffee in the morning