Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portage, Indiana

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Our stay at the Comfort Inn in Hamburg NY was very pleasant.. We stayed there from Sept. 16th to the 18th, the hotel was clean and the staff was all very kind and helpful... The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and I thought the free breakfast was one of the best we've ever had while staying at a motel.. We would definitely stay there again... Thank you to the staff for making our stay a great experience..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pretty good rooms, clean. Only complaint was the breakfast offerings. Food was mediocre and microwave was broken. No fridge or microwave in room either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very good bkfst very friendly staff wonderful place 2 stay n near places 2 go 2 eat n shop near highway which helps
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to niagara falls

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The bed sheets and bed spread were stained. The mattress topper had a huge ugly stain...not clean, very dissapointing and extremely unhygenic. I had to ask for a bathroom cleaning spray to disinfect and scrub the rim of the toilet myself. Since I booked through expedia, the manger said her hands were tied. Apart from an apology, no points, nothing done. Will not book through expedia and will not stay here again. The breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
No wi go. Had to switch room. Gave us therefore wrong bill
3 out of 5
by Ginny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Good housekeeping staff. Convenient location.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Run down, room in need of repairs, staff (other than housekeeping) not very helpful. Wifi good though.
3 out of 5
by Linda from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had trouble at check-in. I had reserved 2 adjoining rooms, when we arrived I was told that they did not have any adjoining rooms available. They did give us 2 rooms next to each other. On our 2nd night our room keys didn't work. They told us that the batteries were dying in the door lock mechanism and that it wouldn't be fixed until the next day. They did manage to get us in to our rooms and we left the next day. The wifi is not very good, sporadic at best.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Liverpool NY

good stay close to event

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

Poor Billing policy

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfort Inn was very nice- room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous and helpful. I am very disappointed with Hotels.com in regard to not being able to adjust our arrival time and receive a refund for a night not spent at the hotel.