Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pr

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: the zone
Cons: repair the details inside the room
Location: perfect
the check in and out was very fast. the installation looks clean the breakfast was fine. The room was comfortable but the seat bead was with missing coils, in the bath the rod was loose creating a big wet spot in the floor, the room front door need a little help to close. but everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, ON

Close to airport and shopping

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was really good.
Cons: To clean a bathroom better and change a sofa bed. I am sure other rooms have the same issue.
Location: Very close to the airport and not far away from the Galeria Shopping Mall.
We had a room with a sofa bed. The sofa bed was very bad. It was totally worn out and the springs from the matras were sticking out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfort Stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean room. Some minor maintenance needed to spruce It up. Front desk staff freindly and courteous. Could use an entrance to the back parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bufflo Newyork

This is first choice hotels I seen with a mold in.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very bad experience I would ever stay in the choice hotels again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beyond expectations

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very friendly knowledgeable staff king room was very nice comfy bed enjoyed my stay immensely Excellent bkfst selection having laundry was a +bonus they even had fresh 🍪 n hot coffee Will def stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Check in was very quick. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was average standard which was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The pool was closed which was disappointing and the eating area was really cramped also the shower was very cheap and made loud cracking sounds each time you moved that could be heard in the next room. It seemed a little dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Weekend Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoy the staff, room was clean and neat, the area of the hotel was very close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites Buffalo Airport

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Quality of the mattress. Healthier food choices for the breakfast. Don't call the rooms suites if they're not.
Location: Handy to the Buffalo Airport for travel.
A little tired looking and when a hotel is called "xxxx Suites" I usually get a room that has a separate bedroom while this was a bedroom with a sitting area adjacent to it. With so many other options I expect I'll stay elsewhere next time I fly out of Buffalo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel-Needs a big makeover

Posted May 17, 2017
Room was musty, furniture was old and needs replaced.