Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenmore, NY

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: breakfast was great---liked the hot tub-----nice to have 2 beds and the couch
Cons: shower head leaked---had to put a towel down to stop the noise a movie channel would be nice----------and a channel guide in the room
Location: easy to get to---took the kids to dinner at Duffs
Took my 2 nephews and niece for an overnight get away----we do this, at different hotels a few times a year--just hang out, use the pool, go to dinner. The hotel was nice, but the fold out cough was awful--we were told on check in they were being upgraded---we did not get a new one. Room was nice enough---shower head leaked--I put a towel down to catch the drip and stop the noise. I was bummed they had no hotel movie channel---but we had a nice bonding night and the breakfast was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice Stay, room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good hotel - good breakfast. Only dislike was loud staff outside my door while sleeping in morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Catharines,ON

Good Hotel and close to airport

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel shuttled us to the airport early in the morning, fellow was friendly, early and very helpful. Morning breakfast was supposed to start at 6:30 am but was opened before 6:00 am. Our shuttle time to the airport was 6:00 am, so we were able to get something to eat, so big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Comfort at a great price

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: It was easy to get to and the location was close to everything. We would stay there again.
Cons: Perhaps a dimmer could be put on the Hot Tub. The hair dryer in the room was not attached well and fell of the wall sometimes.
Location: Danny's restaurant is a fifteen minutes walk down the road with a Happy hour and good Pub food.
I was pleased to see the room had a separate sitting area so we could watch TV without laying on the bed. The room was very clean and seemed to be upgraded recently. Having the Microwave, Fridge and Coffer maker was a nice touch. Everything in the room worked, the bed was comfortable and other than some noisy people in the hallway and upstairs, our stay was great. We went in the pool the first night and sat in the Hot Tub. The location was close to where we wanted to be and we would definitely stay at his hotel again. The Walden Galleria was about a fifteen minute drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff very helpful, manager Nikki very

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Comfy and near airport
Location: Airport is very close, but hotel located behind a business
Advertised as free parking when flying..NOT true. When trying to cancel a pay in advance because parking was NOT FREE, NIKKI Passed me around to "someone who could help", ultimately, it was her decision and she refused.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pool area was dirty, gym was useless, room was too warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartford ct

avarage hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Room 108.i could hear the people walking on the 2nd floor.Roof was creaking.but front desk people were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time in completing our satisfaction survey and for giving us your review following your stay with us. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a lovely experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Good accessibility to highways, stores, airport

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Fast check in. Nice breakfast. Good for a business trip. Slightly run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to know that we were able to suffice your accommodation needs when you visited us. Trust that your next stay at our hotel will be another great experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and airport

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very nice small hotel. Very clean building and rooms. The staff was very nice and helpful with any questions. Would definately stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your five star review means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for letting us know that we met your expectations on the services and quality of clean. It would be wonderful to serve you again.