Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Good location, clean and tidy, the breakfast was very good and had several options! The valet parking was extremely easy and a good deal for $10 a day unlimited in and out. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

Great hotel but...

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The hotel was great ,very clean, and very comfy. The staff was very kind except for the night shift receptionist not very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a safe quiet area

Posted Aug 6, 2015
We had a nice 1 bedroom suite with a large king sized bed which was very comfortable and a sofa bed which was ok. It was nice to be able to relax and watch a DVD or 2 available free from reception. There was a wide choice of movies available. Breakfast in the morning had a good range of everything both hot and cold and even had fresh pears, kiwi and bananas in addition to a wide choice of yoghurts including fruit on the bottom. It was all regularly replenished as well. We had the valet park our car which cost $10 which was reasonable for the area. All the staff were friendly and helpful too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ダウンタウンにも近く立地がよい。1階にTGIFriday があり、便利でした。

Posted Aug 1, 2015
基本よかったですが、エアコンの調節が出来ずに困ったところ単にコントローラの電池切れでした。部屋は広いのですが、そのためか隅に蜘蛛の巣が張っていました。言えば直ぐに対応してくれます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Shea Theater

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Overall a good stay! Right across the road from Shea Theater. $10 for them to valet Park your car so you don't have to deal with the hassle. Walls to rooms seemed thin and I could hear people next door but room was very clean and bed was comfy. Loud banging noises at 7am outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Spacious room, walkable restaurants. They even have a restaurant attached to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel - recommended.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very roomy, like the suite setup a lot. The space was clean and comfortable. The building itself is showing the need for some updating. Complimentary breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
was good, friendly staff, good price for parking. close to everything downtown. don't go to TGIF's. dirty dirty place and very unfriendly staff