Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aydin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Courtyard has a free shuttle service to the airport. It was very quiet and has been recently modernized. Very nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I chose this hotel because of the description on the web. I expected to have a microwave in my room.It was not available. i was told that the internet was wrong. The clerk basically was unconcerned. Told me to call Expedia. I called Expedia and could not reach anyone for over an hour. Disappointed. I won't be choosing this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very clean close to airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
We flew in to Buffalo for our anniversary trip and found this hotel to be very clean and modern. It was a great location for the day trips we had planned. Check out was at 12 which was perfect for our afternoon flight out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hote

Posted Oct 17, 2016
New very clean hotel with all the latest amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.Room was clean and spacious for two .Even across from the airport,did not hear any airplanes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for flight, travel. Comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay, flew out early in the morning, easy check-in, fairly convenient. Would certainly stay there again. Fairly roomy, which was nice.