Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I chose this hotel because of the description on the web. I expected to have a microwave in my room.It was not available. i was told that the internet was wrong. The clerk basically was unconcerned. Told me to call Expedia. I called Expedia and could not reach anyone for over an hour. Disappointed. I won't be choosing this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hote

Posted Oct 17, 2016
New very clean hotel with all the latest amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.Room was clean and spacious for two .Even across from the airport,did not hear any airplanes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for flight, travel. Comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay, flew out early in the morning, easy check-in, fairly convenient. Would certainly stay there again. Fairly roomy, which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

There was no microwave

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It was perfect for our last minute family outing. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable beds. There was no microwave though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice clean hotel, large clean indoor swimming pool, large hot tub and excellent gym. Very close to airport, 10 minute drive to UB. Will stay here again when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto -Canada

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good location for Shopping and the Airport
Clean and Quite. Parking is safe and wide. The resturant and the Coffe Shop are clean and have delicious varaitis The swimming pool is soo good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. My family and I thought it was very neat and clean. Nice amenities and a friendly courteous staff. Would definitely return.