Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to Mall

Posted May 8, 2017
Great hotel, clean and spacious, we were in the accessibility room and it was very spacious for 4 ladies. Lounge outside, and great lounge inside. Breakfast was included with our room, that was overcooked, however we made the best of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Angie M. , Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Courtyard by Marriott Buffalo Airport via Expedia. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and found your room to be spacious enough for 4 people. I do apologize for your experience with breakfast in the Bistro. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Cheektowaga you think of us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long island, New York

Best hotel stay in a long time

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: I stayed while visiting my son at SUNY Fredonia. Will definitely stay again.
Extremely clean; modern facilities; spotless room and bathroom; friendly staff; great layout and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Angie M. , Hotel Management
Dear Hampton Wife, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Courtyard by Marriott vie Expedia. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We love to hear that our guests enjoy our friendly staff and notice that we take pride in the cleanliness of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when you come back to visit your son at SUNY Fredonia!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ting Yuan

Noisy room

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning was very noisy and affected my sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aydin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Courtyard has a free shuttle service to the airport. It was very quiet and has been recently modernized. Very nice!