Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hote

Posted Oct 17, 2016
New very clean hotel with all the latest amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

There was no microwave

Posted Oct 11, 2016
It was perfect for our last minute family outing. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable beds. There was no microwave though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice clean hotel, large clean indoor swimming pool, large hot tub and excellent gym. Very close to airport, 10 minute drive to UB. Will stay here again when needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto -Canada

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good location for Shopping and the Airport
Clean and Quite. Parking is safe and wide. The resturant and the Coffe Shop are clean and have delicious varaitis The swimming pool is soo good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens,OH

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
非常好住的舒服
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport friendly staff spaciou

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
overAll positive. Housekeeping needs to do a more thorough job cleaning the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toropnto

Weekend in Buffalo.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The bathrooms showers were a delight. Large and well thought out. Rooms clean and roomy. The grounds were kept well and the place was just great.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Horseheads, NY

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time! It was an excellent experience
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Point Pleasant

football game

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
staff was outstanding, food was expensive and not good
5 out of 5
by Paul from Florida

Buffalo Wedding

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Front desk very friendly. Informed us of dining times and specials that would be on the menu. Food was very good and reasonably priced. Room was clean but had ants in the bathroom. Our room was on the first floor and we didn't want to change. Front Desk Hostess came to our room right away and wiped up the ants but said she was very sorry and that since we were staying there she couldn't use bug spray. That was okay, we only had to clean up the ants 2 more times and then they weren't coming in anymore.