Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to resturants

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: pool water was too cold
Hotel was clean and close to restuarants. They serve Starbucks coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanness; location; amicable staff
Cons: Include breakfast
Clean, convenient hotel with simple rather new furniture and amenities, had a small gym and pool as well. Highly recommendable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Kate-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. I am happy to hear that you found our property to your liking. We hope that you will be able to stay with us again in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet clean and bright. The access to I290 was next to it so access to malls and downtown was easy. The pool & sauna were clean bright and hit the spot. The onsite little restaurant was limited in items but food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Room was very clean and beds very comfortable. Bathroom was a tad small but not horribe. Lobby was cozy and loved the Starbucks coffee in small cafe. Nice restaurants within 5 mile radius. A little confusing finding hotel. Very small sign and long driveway. I was there for business and had an early appointment close by. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and updated. Very quiet. Couldn't hear other guests. Free parking and wifi.
Location: Some good restaurants in Williamsville not too far away.
Was in Buffalo area for a one night stay. Hotel is conveniently located to highway access. Easy to get to all areas. Friendly staff and hotel in great condition. Very inexpensive for the value of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Perfect for what we needed. A well equipped, clean venue near Williamsville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the friendly staff.
Location: Close to shopping.
Clean and comfortable room. A bit pricey for the area though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The location was very convenient.
Good stay overall. Breakfast should be complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Top Notch place

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I would stay here again. No problems. I wouldn't stay on the first floor, however, on a weekend when the Bills are playing an in-town game! Too much noise. But that isn't the fault of the hotel. It is the fault of noisy fans.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel = Poor selection of food at Bistro