Ratings based on 1,537 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Terribly outdated inside and out.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing. NEVER staying here again.
Cons: EVERYTHING. I don't have the time to list.
Location: I was here on business.
Appears like it's about to close. The registration "desk" is a good indicator of this. Elevator floors are worn down, dirty, and have a constant "Caution Wet Floor" sign in them. Hallway carpets are musty, worn down, and extremely dated. Rooms are dark and extremely outdated. No bedspread, just a plain white blanket. Looks like a haven for bed bugs. No plastic laundry bag that you typically find in most hotels. Bathroom fixtures at least 25 years old, dead moths are baked into bathroom overhead light fixture. "Breakfast" consisted of pre-made cheese omlets which were fake looking. Coffee was weak and Luke warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Close to airport. Went to breakfast at 915 and out of eggs, out of yogurt, waffle machine not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy but in disrepair

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Table was not affixed to the base 100% but bed was comfy. Pillows were little comfy squares so definitely could be bigger! Did not eat there but it smelled good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Right across the street from the airport. They also have a shuttle service to the airport and a restaurant on site. Pool and hot tub were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario

Nice hotel close to airport with free shuttle.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This is my 3rd time to stay at this hotel and it always delivers excellent service, from the front desk staff to the shuttle driver. I must say that I am VERY impressed with the warmth, friendliness and cheerfulness that this driver exudes. Thank you Days Hotel for having him in your staff. It made the start of our vacation a memorable one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Good hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Prompt shuttle service, very clean . Few minutes drive from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
4th time staying here for a US shopping trip. Always comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dayton ny

Nice hotel across from airport

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect since we were from the southern tier & not real familiar with area. Also quiet & staff very pleasant.
Location very easy to get to & directly across from airport. Free shuttle service to & from airport. A good complimentary breakfast from 4am - 9am which was important to me since my 12 year old grandson had to be at airport by 5:15am. Shuttled to & from airport as promised. Even able to enjoy another cup of coffee & waffle upon return to hotel @ 8am before checking out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Won't be Back

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The waffles & location. Good price.
Cons: Mainly the parking by having dedicated parking for hotel guests & more staff.
Location: The location works well let for us since it'seems close to the thru way, the Downtown & suburbs.
The pillows were not regular size They are half size. The heating system made extra banging sound, Breakfast area was messy & unkempt. The hot water at breakfast was luke warmed. The water from the sink had an odor & the sheets were stained. The hotel had a variety of food for breakfast & the location was really good. The worse part was the parking. The was none. They overbooked the Park & fly & leave no spaces for regular guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Airport.
Room had not been cleaned well. Restaurant in the hotel was terrible. If you need something cheap and close to the airport then it's not too bad.