Ratings based on 1,568 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Sink leaked, no hot water at all for the guests to shower in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service!

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Jennifer (front desk) was amazing! although i checked out by 8 am but my flight got delayed till 2pm. She put me back to my room again for 3hr nocost
Cons: Breakfast time needs to be extended till 10am.
Location: Tim Hortons is cross the street :-)
Front desk person is so friendly and heavily focused on client satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Buffalo, NY

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: It was a good hotel for the room rate.
Cons: The room was clean but the hallways were not clean.
After looking at a number of hotels in the area it was the best hotel in the price range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Airport hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Its across the street from the Buffalo Airport. You can park there during your vacation. The shuttle runs 24/7 That's about all the positive feedback I can give. If you have the option, park at airport long term parking. Its less expensive and just as convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great hotel nice room Right acrois from airport close to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convenient location for shopping or traveling

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Have stayed here twice now. Decent breakfast. Is perhaps a little more per night than I think it should be but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The attached pub has great wings and beer. Friendly folks that work there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Comfortable Good Value

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very clean comfortable room. Not fancy but great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: food for breakfast, mattress needs replacing
Location: airport strip
Budget hotel - clean and friendly front desk staff. Breakfast ran out of food - they did not replace it - very disappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Too noisy all the kid play on hallway all coner and underneath the bed a lot of dust look like no cleaning