Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, and comfortable beds.
Cons: Hotel is somewhat dated, and the in room HVAC was a bit loud.
Location: Located directly across from the airport. Several small restaurants within a short driving distance. Nice relaxing pub at the hotel.
We spent two nights at the Days Hotel while doing some shopping in Buffalo and surrounding areas. The hotel is clean, unpretentious, well located, and reasonably priced. This suited our needs well for the time we spent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Shopping!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Location: Right across the street from the Buffalo airport if you need a good place to stay before flying out.
This hotel was just fine. It was clean and overall, a good experience. It was a quick and easy drive to all the shopping that we wanted to do. The only issue was the pull out couch. There was no bedding and so we called the front desk. They brought us 2 sets of sheets and 2 pillows. They were out of pillow cases and apologized for that and said they would issue a credit on our bill. Then we had to call for a blanket! My suggestion would be to leave a full set of bedding in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i

Definitely coming back

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Free breakfast was far more than just some muffins and bagels (and it starts @4am!). Cheese omelet, make your own waffles, cereal, fruit, yogurt, coffee, tea, and four types of bread. Beds were incredibly comfortable...room was clean...never heard a plane. Stayed to do some black Friday shopping....only about 5mins or so from Walden Galleria. Great location! Added bonus (although didn't take advantage) were the pool/hot tub and fitness room hours...6am -midnight. Thanks for a great stay that didn't cost a fortune like the neighboring hotels...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel close to shopping with a fun pub on the

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Good stay with my daughter Christmas shopping. Close to stores. Heated pool with hot tub Very minor - ran out of towels in the pool Fun pub attached Nice stay !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alton, Ontario

Good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Good location, the only problem was that people had a party all night, very noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PY.NY

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very nice welcome when we got there!! Comfortable king bed,room very clean. Loved the park and fly and fast shuttle in morning!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
When I have to be early at the airport I do like to stay at Days inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very good customer service, the bed was comfy and the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very easy access to the airport. Nice staff. Sad looking but completely fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
From the time we walked in the door until we left 2 days later All of the staff were friendly and most helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Would definitely stay there again