Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent in the UK

No laundry facility

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Both the washing machine and drier were out of order It seems such a coincidence that they were not working when we stayed there 2 years ago!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room looks old. Air conditioner is not working and couldn't even turn it off. Don't feel the room is clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Not in the best part of town, overpriced for the condition of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor experience

Posted May 26, 2017
The room was stinked with cigarette smoke. The bathroom ceiling is mouldy and the toilet bowl is not well secured on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never go there again

Posted May 19, 2017
Dirty rooms, rude stuff Awful experience, wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Ant Infested Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
I was first checked into room 236 on May 13th, 2017. The next day their was an infestation of ants in the bathroom I called the front desk & the guy told me he would move us to another room. We ended up in room 238 on May 14th, 2017. This morning May 15th, 2017 after taking a shower noticed another ant infestation in room 238 worse than 236. I proceeded to go to the front desk the women tells me the manager will be in at 3pm their is nothing she can do & that this is the "season" for ants. I called the manager he tells me none of his other guests had any complaints & he had to talk to his maintenance staff & he'll see what he can do. Haven't gotten any money back & get to hear a thing from him. Mind you when we were leaving the maintenance cart had the purple can of raid ant spray on it & he claims there isn't an ant issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs.....keep shopping

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Sheets were stained with curly hairs on them. Requested clean sheets, shortly after sheets were changed noticed a bug on the bed, then more and more bugs. Turned out to be bed bugs. Changing the sheets must have got them moving. Both of us had bites on our arms and legs, manager was rude and beligerant. Moved to a new hotel. Thank you AARP representative who argued with the hotel manager to get our money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Virginia

Tony at the front desk, was amazing. Very friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Run down facilities. Everything looked old, and roughly put together. Will NEVER stay at this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels