Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Beautiful hotel, clean, great bed & towels.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We stayed here after a Bills game. The staff was very kind. The room was great! Beautiful hotel, clean, great bed & towels. It made me want to book only Hilton going forward!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We enjoyed our night at the hotel. The cookies were a sweet surprise at check in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great place, just 1 small issue- outlets for charges a bit worn out on the lamp next to beds. None of our cells were charged. The ones on table next to window worked fine. Otherwise- great place, very clean, good pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colchester, Vermont

Convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Visiting Niagara Falls, this was one of the closer/cheaper hotels. Very clean, very friendly. Bummed there was no refrigerator in our room. We would stay there again if traveling to the Buffalo region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UB

Posted May 14, 2016
Toilet ran most of the time. Toothpaste on faucet. Shower door handle dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo new york

Noise

Posted Apr 10, 2016
It's wasn't horrible at all. The only thing that was not to my liking was that I could hear everything that was going on in the room next to me all night. I didn't get the best night sleep because all I could hear was the person next door talking on her phone, moving around a lot, and every time they went to the restroom. I woke up every time. The staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Bathrooms a bit small, but very clean and excellent service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for what it is

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: I like how it is centrally located to everything.
Cons: Hotel needs an upgrade. Pool area is awful. Elevators need to be fixed - half the time you feel like you are going to get stuck!
Location: Very convenient to highways, malls, stores
Booked this hotel for Black Friday for the weekend. Hotel allowed me to check in at 12. I requested a King room deluxe which included a fridge and microwave - when I arrived, I was told "Expedia" overbooked everyone and I couldn't get that room. I was given a fridge, but no reimbursements for the extra amount I paid for a King Deluxe. This was my 4th time staying in the hotel and probably my last. The pool area has gone down hill, jets in hot tub hardly worked. I was placed beside the elevators where I had to listen to them ping all night long as well as people in the hallways. We asked for towels the morning we were to check-out, took 45 minutes to receive them. Even asked the housekeeper outside our room and she just said "no". Bar staff and front desk were friendly. My room was clean. Overall, hotel itself has changed in the two years since I have stayed.. Most likely will not be back, not worth the rate they charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Needs a few extra perks for non-honors members

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The location was great for our needs and the cookies are delish.
Cons: Rooms need fridges. And offer all guests complimentary coffee, not just Honors members. Recommend light breakfast, too- like cereals, bagels, fruit...
Checked in at 10 pm, so the usually warm and soft cookie was crunchy and cold. The staff was friendly as the brand dictates. Our room was clean and crisp as one would expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The bed was uneven..tilting down.the WiFi sucked..and there was a centipede in the shower.the wall paper was pealing off the walls. Overall it was not worth the money!