Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Patricia N.

Perfect for UB Families

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is only a few minutes away from UB. 20 minutes from Niagara Falls. Nice lobby with a bar and snack area. The shuttle driver took us to the local restaurants. Excellent Service!
5 out of 5
by Noel from Ireland

Overal great stay.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and wanted to help if asked anything. Room was clean and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York , NY

TV didn't work and bathroom was dirty.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Not a wonderful experience. They didn't even offer an adjustment for the TV not working...........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False commitments, not worth

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I paid 200$ per night but not at all worth. They are saying only 10 mins distance from niagra but it takes 40 minutes to reach. Bad service, poor internet.. Not recommended at all
4 out of 5
by Adam from Franklin, IN

Nice enough

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice place to stay. We were visiting Niagara Falls and chose this hotel based on price vs proximity to the falls. This was a nice balance between the two.
4 out of 5
by Elaine M.

stay for wedding in Buffalo

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and quiet and in a good location for us, near restaurants and the mall. Shuttle service was a plus. All rooms should be equipped with a refrigerator and microwave. We missed not having them.
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Chesterton, Indiana

Not quite what we expected for the money.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice, wood furniture was knicked up. Bathroom was very cramped. Pool was very cloudy, we were concerned about swimming in it. Staff was very friendly, room service was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jess2014

Visiting family

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed the weekend to visit some family. Room was overall clean and nicer then what I was expecting. As soon as we got ther we were greated with fresh chocolate chip cookies. It was pretty good and a really nice touch. I would stay here again. Price is reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels