Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Clean and comfortable with stylish accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Large room lots of space

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Polite staff. Easy to move around. More than one way to get in and out
Cons: Nothing in the room. Complimentary coffee and tea. Two bottles of water.
Location: Not easy to find but very quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to where we needed to be.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff at the hotel was pleasant and accommodating. The room was ok, furniture was banged up a bit and bathroom also needed some repairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Location: Only there for a Wedding, so didn't spend much time in room and around town. Airport was 10 minutes away.
Staff was very helpful and right there if you needed them. Our one and only complaint was that the beds were too high off the floor. We had a Wedding and rented 6 rooms and that was the only complaint from everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great staff!! I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great hotel, good location, clean!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Clean, modern, well appointed room. Good pool hours. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I feel the sheets wasn't probably cleaned

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Easy check in. Staf was ok
Cons: No stained sheets
Location: Great places to eat. Anchor bar had great wings
Sheets had a stain on them.So I feel they shouldn't have used them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuadorian

Excelent choice

Posted Sep 30, 2016
You'll feell welcome at once and comfortable all the time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

綺麗なホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
ナイアガラの滝観光の為、バッファローのホテルを予約しました。ホテル自体は綺麗だし、お部屋も広くて良かったです。 ひとつ問題は、お風呂のお湯が外に出てしまう事…。カーテンでは無くサッシのドアなのですが、隙間があり必ずお湯がトイレや洗面台の方まで出てしまう…。結構ビショビショになります。これだけは改善希望です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very bad, worst ever experience

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Niagara falls is 25 minutes drive, Buffalo downtime is about the same distance.
No carpet in room, no bathtub, so far I never stayed in any hotel where there is no bathtub. Also it was not clean, bathroom is very small, and when you take shower other person who is sleeping gets disturbed because of the sound, even if you flush. It was worst ever experience I had.