Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alestina from Cincinnati

Location location location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location. Near some pubs and restaurants. Great for walking to stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Juan from Bergen County, NJ

Clean and proffesional

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. I hated the parking situation, valet for $15 park yourself for $8. Its a City so I guess this is the normal thing to do. Everyone was friendly and the welcome cookies were still warm. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Andy from San Diego

Nice hotel. Very clean and easy to find.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Loved the bed. Really clean. Only negative remark is no onsite parking. There is a paid lot with valet parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ON

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: reasonable price, large room with fridge and microwave
stayed for Bisons game, short walk to transit and nice eatries in Theatre District
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Cleveland Ohio

Cozy stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel did not disappoint, the beds were extremely comfortable and I was surprised to find a microwave and fridge those items are becoming a rarity now. Walk on Allen Street and you will see plenty of choices for food and drinks. Downtown is a stop away on Metro rail along with a bus route.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Not for our family type

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Valet parking was not included into hotel price. They gave my mom hazelnut chocolate chip welcome cookies-super nice- except she's severely allergic to nuts. TV channel selection was excellent; it was the first hotel that offered Disney junior, the favorite channel of my 3yr old sister. We also didn't realize there was no free continental breakfast..is this something common at nicer hotels? Overall, great stay for a young adult, not a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was amazing!! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel accomodations were super...clean room, friendly staff, fast room service and fiid was good. .Suite was spacious and well worth the money...I will be coming back!!!