Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO, CANADA

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN!!
Location: GREAT BREAKFAST PLACE ACROSS THE STREET, THANK GOD.
I REQUESTED 2 DOUBLE BEDS, DIDN'T GET IT. ROOM VERY, VERY SMALL. VERY NOISY. NO COFFEE MACHINE IN ROOM, AS STATED. THE "SO CALLED FREE BREAKFAST" WOULDN'T FEED A MOUSE, WENT ACROSS THE STREET TO HAVE BREAKFAST.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too dirty

Posted Oct 4, 2016
There were Cigarette butts, open candy, and lots of dirt were under the table, beds, and end table. It made me feel like the room was never fully cleaned. I would not recommend this hotel:
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven,CT

Very Bad

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The manager of this hotel is not good.
Cons: The manager of the hotel should be fired
Location: If you want to book this hotel, you had better book a backup hotel. Because they could cancel your reservation and assign you a horrible hotel
They will cancel your reservation without your permission.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much improvement needed

Posted Sep 19, 2016
- dispensers were empty - it is too crowded for small hotel - breakfast line is too long at anytime pros: - rooms were clean - parking is nice and enough - close to airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 15, 2016
It is what it is. Breakfast we didn't partake. Not much there. But it was what to expect for a very inexpensive hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Artesia, NM

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: I could smoke in the room.
I booked this hotel because of the price and I was looking for a room that allows smoking. I stayed one night. The heater was so loud, I kept it off all night in February. Door was hard to close. There were no ash trays available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

No Complaints Here!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Motel was clean, well maintained and close to shopping. Price point was good for an overnight stay, and retails stores were within a 5 minute drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Too far from Niagara Falls & surrounding attractions, but decent place to crash for a night or two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Cons: Cleaning before guest checks in. Room was dusty
Friendly attendant. Room was a little dusty but overall had a cozy feel. Location was good - close to the malls we wanted to go to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Nice Environment, neat, clean and friendly. Free breakfast with limited selection but they fill up frequently.