Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO, CANADA

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN!!
Location: GREAT BREAKFAST PLACE ACROSS THE STREET, THANK GOD.
I REQUESTED 2 DOUBLE BEDS, DIDN'T GET IT. ROOM VERY, VERY SMALL. VERY NOISY. NO COFFEE MACHINE IN ROOM, AS STATED. THE "SO CALLED FREE BREAKFAST" WOULDN'T FEED A MOUSE, WENT ACROSS THE STREET TO HAVE BREAKFAST.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too dirty

Posted Oct 4, 2016
There were Cigarette butts, open candy, and lots of dirt were under the table, beds, and end table. It made me feel like the room was never fully cleaned. I would not recommend this hotel:
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven,CT

Very Bad

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The manager of this hotel is not good.
Cons: The manager of the hotel should be fired
Location: If you want to book this hotel, you had better book a backup hotel. Because they could cancel your reservation and assign you a horrible hotel
They will cancel your reservation without your permission.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much improvement needed

Posted Sep 19, 2016
- dispensers were empty - it is too crowded for small hotel - breakfast line is too long at anytime pros: - rooms were clean - parking is nice and enough - close to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gnanasiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jason

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Price was ok based on others nearby. Room was very old and run down despite looking good in the office. I should have went somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough pillows on beds or towels in the room. No booking room to tell you about restaurants or attractions in the area.
1 out of 5
by dave

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was filthy& bugs. My crew refused to stay a second nite there. Owner refused to refund. Had to pay to stay elsewhere.