Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Nice clean hotel could of had the heat on before we went in room because it was freezing when we first went in but then we went and ate and it was warm by the time we got back. Staff was very nice and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Short stop

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stopped for one night. Friendly staff. Surroundings have everything you will need so convinently located. Free continental breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Went down for breaks fest @9 with a hr to spare It was dirty(no one was cleaning tables or the counter where the food was spiled) An no one replenish food that was all gone So we didn't eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good for resting after a tiring day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was impress the room was very clean Bed was comfortable there was two of us that stayed in the room we could of used more towels we were unable to get the guide on our t.v overall we would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO, CANADA

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN!!
Location: GREAT BREAKFAST PLACE ACROSS THE STREET, THANK GOD.
I REQUESTED 2 DOUBLE BEDS, DIDN'T GET IT. ROOM VERY, VERY SMALL. VERY NOISY. NO COFFEE MACHINE IN ROOM, AS STATED. THE "SO CALLED FREE BREAKFAST" WOULDN'T FEED A MOUSE, WENT ACROSS THE STREET TO HAVE BREAKFAST.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
the room was very clean good size the only problem was late night people will stand outside on the bacony since my room was upstair, smoking very late and very noisy that you can hear everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location and Late-Night Check-In

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Got in late to Buffalo/Niagara airport and this hotel was the perfect value for money, offering late night check-in and continental breakfast before the next leg of my trip.