Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not what I was expecting. The room look nothing like the pictures. Beds wore not comfortable. I was told I would b getting zoo tickets for not booking true embassy. Well the front desk said that they only had 3 tickets left when they knewi had a family of 5. Loud noise at night from the hall way. Definitely not staying there again. Closer to the falls..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from Utica NY

Great weekend stay!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a family wedding. The rehearsal dinner was at the Embassy and they did a great job. Food was great and the service was exceptional!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the hotel, the service was great and the hotel was really nice but I was unhappy with the cleanliness. There was broken glass on the floor and the jacuzzi tub was dirty. It looked like the room hadn't been vacuumed well if at all. Also the sheets were scratchy though I am picky about this but my husband agreed. The breakfast was really great and the hotel overall felt really nice.
5 out of 5
by Lydia from Toronto

Very comfortable in the heart of downtown Buffalo

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean. The rooms were large and comfortable. Disappointed that the nice bar was closed, but understood that they were renovating to include a nice restaurant and bar
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Miami Beach

UB School of Medicine Graduation

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great accommodations; accommodating staff. Comfortable room and bed; high end toiletries. Loved the fact that I could "work" in an alternate space while not disrupting my roommate. Hotel was within reasonable distances from most of the weekend activities in which we participated.