Ratings based on 1,543 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a family!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This place was great! They have free drinks in the evening and free breakfast in the morning. The rooms were clean and spacious and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 2, 2017
For the amount of money paid for the room, I found the hotel on a lower scale in comparison to ANY other Embassy Suite I have stayed in. In regards to the complimentary meal offered by the hotel, I found it no better than complimentary breakfasts offered at Hampton Inn or Best Western. The room for the breakfast was way too small for a hotel of that size. I felt rushed as they had to make preparation for other guests to be seated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend stay for family of five.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Comfortable room. Convenient location, walking distance to many eateries convenient location, walking distance to many eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The accommodations were excellent and staff was ve

Posted May 24, 2017
Location was excellent and the stay in Buffalo will make a return visit to your Hotel a definate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted May 17, 2017
Alyssa who works the front desk was amazing she was very accommodating. Everybody was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
such good service. airport transfer. great breakfast and welcome reception. pool small but very nice.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing time, hotel staff was extremely pleasant & going out of their way to make sure I was ok after a taxi driver bumped my van while the valet was helping me
5 out of 5
by Lucille

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hot tub and pool were wonderful as was the omelette station at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels