Ratings based on 1,527 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The accommodations were excellent and staff was ve

Posted May 24, 2017
Location was excellent and the stay in Buffalo will make a return visit to your Hotel a definate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted May 17, 2017
Alyssa who works the front desk was amazing she was very accommodating. Everybody was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great value great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Great value for money, great service, food, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in town and close to waterfront. Great wings at the pearl street brewery.
We loved everything. Room was big service excellent. Breakfast was awesome as was sundowner drinks. 20 min drive to Niagara Falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very good hotel including an excellent buffet breakfast. All the staff was courteous. The restaurant In the hotel, is also excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I'll not hesitate to book this hotel again if we happen to visit this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My family spent the night here and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean but the furniture was a bit outdated. They offered snacks at night and an omelette station for breakfast. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel perfect location.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Loved our stay! The omelette chef was awesome! The staff at the Valet were super helpful! The location was perfect, we took the train to & from the hockey no issues at all! The restaurants are within walking distance. Overall a fantastic getaway!
5 out of 5
by Roxanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenny from Toronto

excellent

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
its a nice hotel, spacious, free open bar in the evening, must pay for $20 parking or street parking if you can find cheaper. you wont be disappointed