Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The accommodations were excellent and staff was ve

Posted May 24, 2017
Location was excellent and the stay in Buffalo will make a return visit to your Hotel a definate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted May 17, 2017
Alyssa who works the front desk was amazing she was very accommodating. Everybody was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great value great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Great value for money, great service, food, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in town and close to waterfront. Great wings at the pearl street brewery.
We loved everything. Room was big service excellent. Breakfast was awesome as was sundowner drinks. 20 min drive to Niagara Falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very good hotel including an excellent buffet breakfast. All the staff was courteous. The restaurant In the hotel, is also excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I'll not hesitate to book this hotel again if we happen to visit this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My family spent the night here and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean but the furniture was a bit outdated. They offered snacks at night and an omelette station for breakfast. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel perfect location.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Loved our stay! The omelette chef was awesome! The staff at the Valet were super helpful! The location was perfect, we took the train to & from the hockey no issues at all! The restaurants are within walking distance. Overall a fantastic getaway!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Best Embassy so far..

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Most spacious room I've ever stayed in, my room was also handicap accessible. Colors and decor of the room was really nice. Vallet was a surprise but you can come and go for the same price. Evening snacks and drinks were fun, recommend getting there early or snacks run out. Omelette station in the morning was perfect, and had other great bkfst foods as well. ALL stafff were friendly, and seemed genuine when asking how things were going. ONLY neg review is the bed and pillows. Wow, yuck. Bed was soft and can't even describe how uncomfortable it was, same with pillows (my room was 421). I will def bring my own pillow and look into if the couch can pullout next time (as this is our only complaint!). I like a hard mattress and my husband likes softer and we were both up all night.. Locals were fun to be around during the 'night life' and really felt welcomed by all.
5 out of 5
by Lynsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels