Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy drive to New Era Field.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Was easy to get to Buffalo Bills stadium. Close walk to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
the only down fall was the pool was to cold for the kids to enjoy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Beautiful hotel, extremely clean. Amazing location to enjoy the wonderful buffalo night life!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice place to stay in Buffalo

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Great rooms!
Cons: More space in breakfast room
Great hotel with well above average rooms. The included breakfast is great, but wish there was more seating available. Parking costs are significant with the valet parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

great hotel and amenities

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location and hotel are great. Walked to the Shea Theatre and right downtown. The social from 5-7 included drinks and snacks was a nice surprise. Expansive rooms with a good restaurant and exercise room. Pool and hot tub are nice but a little on the small side. Overall excellent value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. We arrived at about 1:00 am and soon requested extra blankets and towels. My group was extremely impressed that these amenities were brought by the amazing staff less than 10 minutes later. There are lots of food options near the hotel. Best hotel I have stood in. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Had plenty of room in the suite. Very clean. Good location. Good breakfast. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga On

Nice hotel. Loved the separate living room.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Separate living room and kitchenette
Cons: The food. You could add more variety and healthy options to room service.
Location: It's in downtown Buffalo. Large malls are 15-30 minutes away by car.
I took a trip with my partner and our 2-year old. I loved the separate living room. While our son napped, we could close the bedroom door and watch tv in the living room. And it had a proper table with 3 chairs, so when we ate in the suite, we all sat comfortably at the table. Our duvet did have a small stain on it. the restaurant was closed for construction during our stay. We ate the complimentary breakfast and ordered room service. The food was mediocre and heads up, there is an automatic 20% gratuity included in your room service bill in addition to the "delivery fee".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great hotel in downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A little pricey
Friendly staff and great facilities. Some room fittings are a little cheap and the aircon is loud. Restaurant was closed for renos but the breakfast was great as well as evening snacks. Valet parking very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very spacious rooms and very comfortable. Friendly staff and conveniently located. Will definitely stay here again!