Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Room appeared to have been submerged prior to my visit. Carpet throughout the room was damp and AC did little to improve the circumstance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for not living up to our commitment to clean, fresh accommodations during your stay. I am working with our housekeeping and maintenance departments to make sure all procedures are being followed, so this does not happen again. I hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean, comfortable, nice room

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This was a very nice hotel and the room was spacious with the kitchen area nice flooring quiet. Very reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you were well accommodated with a clean, spacious room for an affordable rate that you found suitable. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by Prasad

No good Breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
If included breakfast is important, stay away as it's just junk quality Grab & Go stuff. No fruit even. Room trash bin was full and not emptied when we checked in. No Body Lotion there so had to request one at reception. Pillows were not that comfy. Beds are not queen size, so not good for a family of four.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations and that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by jorge

Very nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great place n great people all the comforts of home
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Mediocre

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Mediocre room with kitchen. Few amenities. Nothing to use in the kitchen to make anything. The staff is never at the counter when you need something. Not even paper cups in room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience while you stayed with us. Please accept my apology for the lack of information that was not shared with you at check in regarding our amenities and services. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are making the necessary changes to improve our provided services to better serve our guests. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Felt unclean

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Previous guests food was still in fridge. Staff messed up my reservation. Bugs in the bathroom. Glad I didn't stay long. Won't be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am very disappointed to read your review and your experience you encountered, Please accept my sincere apology. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are taking action and making the necessary changes to better serve our guests. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The rate
Cons: 1. Maid service 2. Do not advertise what you are providing is a breakfast 3. Noise control
Ceiling leaked into bathroom and living room. Moved me to a new room and 1/2 the lamps did not work. This happened on a Friday, was told the maintenance tech would not be onsite until Monday. People extremely loud as late as 1:00 AM in the morning. No staff available at night to control noise. No maid service unless you ask for it. Their idea of a continental breakfast was muffin, granola bar, coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, we enjoyed the stay..

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing, the place is very near to almost everything you need in the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed our convenient location and your overall stay at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.