Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean, comfortable, nice room

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This was a very nice hotel and the room was spacious with the kitchen area nice flooring quiet. Very reasonably priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Mediocre

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Mediocre room with kitchen. Few amenities. Nothing to use in the kitchen to make anything. The staff is never at the counter when you need something. Not even paper cups in room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Felt unclean

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Previous guests food was still in fridge. Staff messed up my reservation. Bugs in the bathroom. Glad I didn't stay long. Won't be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The rate
Cons: 1. Maid service 2. Do not advertise what you are providing is a breakfast 3. Noise control
Ceiling leaked into bathroom and living room. Moved me to a new room and 1/2 the lamps did not work. This happened on a Friday, was told the maintenance tech would not be onsite until Monday. People extremely loud as late as 1:00 AM in the morning. No staff available at night to control noise. No maid service unless you ask for it. Their idea of a continental breakfast was muffin, granola bar, coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a good time

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I love the fact you can cook for your self when you stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It's great to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that the fully equipped kitchen was plus. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not clean. The tub had hair in it the back of the toilet had urine There was an empty water bottle meet the sink. Granola bars and coffee was the free breakfast... Not even a mini coffee maker in the room. Asked for a 12:30 checkout and they did give that to us but was rude about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and convenient location

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The price was right and the location convenient. Overall, hotel was decent. Nothing fancy, but reasonably clean and comfortable. The "Continental" breakfast was basically granola bars, but the coffee wasn't bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home making sure their stay is pleasant and satisfying. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No Room Temp Adjustment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Good value, great location
Unable to adjust room temp. Had to run shower just to generate a little warmth. Disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is is good to know you enjoyed our location and received great value . However, I am disappointed you were not able to adjust the temperature. Our maintenance engineer was able to fix the issue. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
First time at ESA. Was really surprised, enjoyed it. Will stay at more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is good to know you were well accommodated during your first time staying at one of our locations. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels