Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2015
I was very happy, if thing to say there was know Frig or microwave, but every thing else was so good I just over look that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Min Yi L, Hotel Management
Hello, my name is Min Yi and I am the Front Office Supervisor at Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Buffalo-Airport. Thank you taking the time to write a review for our hotel! As you mentioned, currently our Standard rooms does not have microwave and fridge, however all our Suites comes with microwave and fridge. We are correcting this very soon- all rooms will have microwave and fridge in the near future. If you are back in Buffalo again, I encourage to give our hotel another try! Thank you again for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Cons: Bigger rooms
Wish the rooms were a little bigger but a nice hotel with a great gym!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Good choice for fliers.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Close to the airport and Niagara Falls using a car.
This motel is located across from the Buffalo Airport and has a good shuttle. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly and the breakfast will get you off to a good start.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Norman, thank you for your positive review! As you have pointed out, we are conveniently located near the airport and many great restaurants. Our shuttle offers reliable 24hr service between the hotel and airport. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We found the hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. The price is reasonable and would recommend to friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Thank you Fred for your review on our hotel. We pride ourselves in providing superior service to our guests, and I am glad you find our staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to your friends and we hope to see you again the next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. Front desk person went out of her way to help when we couldn't print boarding pass
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Hello Vicky! Thank you for your reivew on our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and find our staff helpful. It is a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yor

Best ever

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Love the hotel and staff. Best ever service and stafg
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Min Yi Luo, Hotel Management
Good evening mike s, thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at our hotel. As we pride ourselves at providing superior service, we are glad that you find our hotel and staff the "best ever." We hope to see you again in the future when you are back in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Pricey and classy

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Cons: be a little more cost competitive
Nice for an overnight next to an airport. I splurged on the upper end of the scale to be sure that I would get a good night's sleep and it paid off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 29, 2015
clean room,continental breakfast has more choices,left my charger plugged to the outlet and they mailed it to me and received within 2 days,staff very nice and helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel, excellent Hotel staff

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Airport shuttle service is excellent, they promptly picked for even a post midnight arrival. Staff were very helpful with baggage shifting to room. They also helped with arranging transportation back out of the hotel. Hotel room was clean, no complaints. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Decent breakfast.