Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff was friendly and our stay was very nice. Wish we had been able to take advantage of the breakfast, but our flight was a bit too early.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Buffalo Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
IT was good, clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great stay. They just need to fix the door to the pool not working. We had to get someone to come and open it each time.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from NYC

Great service and clean

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our flight was cancelled so had to stay close to airport for an early flight the next day. Courtesy shuttle picked us up and dropped us back off at 4AM. Very courteous and professional staff. Even got milk for our kid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ont.

No airport noise to worry about.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Across the street from airport. Front desk staff very welcoming. Room right next to elevator was not a noise issue at all. Very clean. Bathroom spotless but fan didn't work. Comfortable bed. Convenient location. Starbucks next door. Plenty of free parking. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Close to the Airport. 20 Minutes ride to downtown.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel is very comfy and the staff is very helpful. I arrived late at night at the airport and the hotel sent a shuttle to pick us up. It is only 10 miles to downtown. Very easy to call a cab.
4 out of 5
by Cynthis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathaniel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok but tiny for $$$$