Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great stay. They just need to fix the door to the pool not working. We had to get someone to come and open it each time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ont.

No airport noise to worry about.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Across the street from airport. Front desk staff very welcoming. Room right next to elevator was not a noise issue at all. Very clean. Bathroom spotless but fan didn't work. Comfortable bed. Convenient location. Starbucks next door. Plenty of free parking. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Close to the Airport. 20 Minutes ride to downtown.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel is very comfy and the staff is very helpful. I arrived late at night at the airport and the hotel sent a shuttle to pick us up. It is only 10 miles to downtown. Very easy to call a cab.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc, WI

No what you would expect.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Not impressed. Ac did not work. No attempt to fix it. No breakfast at 8am..it had all been consumed with no attempt to replenish.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kyung joon from korea

출장에 좋아요

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
공항에서 가까워서 출장오신 분들에게 아주 좋은 선택이 될 것입니다.
5 out of 5
by David from New York, NY

Perfect Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short, overnight stay to see a hockey game. The location is perfect, the room was very nice, the shower was GREAT!! The breakfast area was being renovated. The staff was very helpful. We will return!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston NY

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast was good, the pool area was nice, the hotel was pretty, the bathroom was large and the room was nice.
Cons: The bed and pillows were not comfortable.
Location: The hotel is directly across from the airport. There are a lot of places to eat and a mall nearby.
We were overall very happy with this hotel except the bed and pillows were not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to shopping, airport

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, staff is very friendly at front desk
Cons: In the fitness centre, the universal gym\pulley machine was not working well.
Location: Great for shopping, airport
This is the hotel that we always choose when we are in the Buffalo area. We have tried other nearby hotels in the area and we have found this one to be the best. An added bonus is the complimentary breakfast that is well presented and always refreshed. There was one staff member that really stood out and he was the gentleman in charge of the breakfast. He was the only one overlooking that the food was being constantly replenished and he took care of anyone's request. As well, he made sure that the dining area was kept meticulous and I could see that this extremely hard working individual deserved something special. I saw table after table of people thank him specifically for making breakfast so pleasant. I believe his name is Cyrille and it is because of people like him that we will be returning to Fairfield
4 out of 5
by Paulo Y. from Denver, CO

good

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Clean and comfortable. My only suggestion for improvement is to stop using disposable plates, cups, forks, etc. for the breakfast. It doesn't look good and pollutes the planet.