Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very wonderful place to relax.Very clean room and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! We are delighted to hear you not only find our rooms clean and find the Staff friednly but can RELAX as that key while traveling. Thank you again and we hope you will come back to visit us again soon. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We love this hotel, it's the only place we stay when we're in buffalo. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, fast wifi, clean pool, and delicious breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great stay. Extremely helpful staff, they went out of their way to make the experience enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff was friendly and our stay was very nice. Wish we had been able to take advantage of the breakfast, but our flight was a bit too early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great stay. They just need to fix the door to the pool not working. We had to get someone to come and open it each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ont.

No airport noise to worry about.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Across the street from airport. Front desk staff very welcoming. Room right next to elevator was not a noise issue at all. Very clean. Bathroom spotless but fan didn't work. Comfortable bed. Convenient location. Starbucks next door. Plenty of free parking. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Close to the Airport. 20 Minutes ride to downtown.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel is very comfy and the staff is very helpful. I arrived late at night at the airport and the hotel sent a shuttle to pick us up. It is only 10 miles to downtown. Very easy to call a cab.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc, WI

No what you would expect.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Not impressed. Ac did not work. No attempt to fix it. No breakfast at 8am..it had all been consumed with no attempt to replenish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston NY

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast was good, the pool area was nice, the hotel was pretty, the bathroom was large and the room was nice.
Cons: The bed and pillows were not comfortable.
Location: The hotel is directly across from the airport. There are a lot of places to eat and a mall nearby.
We were overall very happy with this hotel except the bed and pillows were not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to shopping, airport

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, staff is very friendly at front desk
Cons: In the fitness centre, the universal gym\pulley machine was not working well.
Location: Great for shopping, airport
This is the hotel that we always choose when we are in the Buffalo area. We have tried other nearby hotels in the area and we have found this one to be the best. An added bonus is the complimentary breakfast that is well presented and always refreshed. There was one staff member that really stood out and he was the gentleman in charge of the breakfast. He was the only one overlooking that the food was being constantly replenished and he took care of anyone's request. As well, he made sure that the dining area was kept meticulous and I could see that this extremely hard working individual deserved something special. I saw table after table of people thank him specifically for making breakfast so pleasant. I believe his name is Cyrille and it is because of people like him that we will be returning to Fairfield