Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very wonderful place to relax.Very clean room and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! We are delighted to hear you not only find our rooms clean and find the Staff friednly but can RELAX as that key while traveling. Thank you again and we hope you will come back to visit us again soon. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We love this hotel, it's the only place we stay when we're in buffalo. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, fast wifi, clean pool, and delicious breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great stay. Extremely helpful staff, they went out of their way to make the experience enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was very close to Airport...which made it very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a beeping sound as well a humming sound. It was difficult to sleep. My daughter got another quieter room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff was friendly and our stay was very nice. Wish we had been able to take advantage of the breakfast, but our flight was a bit too early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Pretty much perfect

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was exactly what we needed. Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced. Only thing I can come close to complaining about was that the waffle maker was only programmes for 2.5 minutes, so they came out under done. Otherwise, all was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren Pennsylvania

Will definitely stay again

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Even though it is across from an airport you could not hear the airplanes. Wonderful front desk staff.