Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheffie from Stratford, CT

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Thank you Sheffie for staying with us during your visit in Buffalo! I am glad you find our staff friendly and helpful, it was a pleasure to have you staying with us, we hope to see you again in the future when you visit Buffalo again! Sincerely, Min Yi Front Office Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2015
I was very happy, if thing to say there was know Frig or microwave, but every thing else was so good I just over look that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Min Yi L, Hotel Management
Hello, my name is Min Yi and I am the Front Office Supervisor at Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Buffalo-Airport. Thank you taking the time to write a review for our hotel! As you mentioned, currently our Standard rooms does not have microwave and fridge, however all our Suites comes with microwave and fridge. We are correcting this very soon- all rooms will have microwave and fridge in the near future. If you are back in Buffalo again, I encourage to give our hotel another try! Thank you again for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Cons: Bigger rooms
Wish the rooms were a little bigger but a nice hotel with a great gym!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Good choice for fliers.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Close to the airport and Niagara Falls using a car.
This motel is located across from the Buffalo Airport and has a good shuttle. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly and the breakfast will get you off to a good start.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Norman, thank you for your positive review! As you have pointed out, we are conveniently located near the airport and many great restaurants. Our shuttle offers reliable 24hr service between the hotel and airport. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Hamilton Ontario Canada

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean and up to date.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for taking the time to write a review on your experience at our hotel. We pride ourselves in delivering superior service and I am glad you find our hotel to be clean and update, and our staff friendly. We hope to see you again the next time you are back in town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Thank you Robert for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am glad you find our hotel clean and up to date, and our staff friendly. We pride ourselves in providing superior service and it is a pleasure to have met your expectations. If you are in the area again in the future, hopefully you will stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
excellent hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am glad you enjoy your time at our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, thank you for staying at Farifield Inn and Suites by Marriott Buffalo-Airport and taking the time to write a review for us. I am glad you enjoy your stay with us, we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2015
We found the hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. The price is reasonable and would recommend to friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Thank you Fred for your review on our hotel. We pride ourselves in providing superior service to our guests, and I am glad you find our staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to your friends and we hope to see you again the next time you are in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Close to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. Front desk person went out of her way to help when we couldn't print boarding pass
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Min Yi, Hotel Management
Hello Vicky! Thank you for your reivew on our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and find our staff helpful. It is a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yor

Best ever

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Love the hotel and staff. Best ever service and stafg
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Min Yi Luo, Hotel Management
Good evening mike s, thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at our hotel. As we pride ourselves at providing superior service, we are glad that you find our hotel and staff the "best ever." We hope to see you again in the future when you are back in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Pricey and classy

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Cons: be a little more cost competitive
Nice for an overnight next to an airport. I splurged on the upper end of the scale to be sure that I would get a good night's sleep and it paid off.