Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Betty from Houston

BD Visit

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel. First time staying at it. Everything was great.
4 out of 5
by charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire County Ma

I love this place!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, great free breakfast, fridge in room
Cons: Loved it
Location: There is so much to do i Buffalo. Resturants close by, and a huge beautiful mall right across the street
I bring y kids to visit my sister every year on February break. We have been staying here for a few years. Last year we tried a different place but came back. It has a great pool & hot tub ( the kids love it). The free breakfast is the best for us. This year we got a brand new, beautiful room! When we walked in it was just gorgeous! They have cookies out at night and also this time had a soft serve ice cream maker and sundae toppings. My sisters kids come to visit & swim & loved hanging with their cousins having ice cream sundaes :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient and clean
Cons: Heating unit. Thermostat is on a motion sensor, and if you are not moving around, cold air starts to blow out. Not good in Buffalo in January
Clean, modern location. No issues, and have stayed there before, and will do so again
1 out of 5
by mark from new york

Booking issues

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com never sent my booking over to the hotel....ck in was horrible wasted 1.5 hours trying to resolve....
4 out of 5
by Eric

Overnight in buffalo

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and new. Indoor pool was a hit with the kids in December
5 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
My friend and I go to Buffalo Christmas shopping every year and stay overnight. We've stayed at this hotel the last 3 or 4. It's convenient and the people are nice and everything is clean and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average for the price

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was small for 3 adults and a kid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels