Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Location: Location is great. It's not safe to walk very far, though. Airport/Galleria area is extremely busy.
Room was clean and spacious. Appreciated the continental breakfast and availability of airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and accomodating staff, spacious and inviting lobby that we spent hours in in the evening with friends, nice rooms (a little on the small side but that wouldn't stop us from staying again), good breakfast, nice sized pool, clean hotel and secure!
5 out of 5
by Dorisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

Clean and staff very nice

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love this hotel, staff is always friendly

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly service
Location: great location, close to highway, shopping
great experience, rooms are clean, bed is very comfortable and staff is super friendly. Highly recommend this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like the Pool

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I come to town often for work and I like to stay here. Front desk is always friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
super convenient for shopping and choice of places to eat, you can even walk to mall if you want. Best is having breakfast as part of the hotel offer. Delicious and fresh, don't have to worry about trying to find a place to eat before the day starts. One of the main reasons we stay at Hampton INN when ever I travel