Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saugatuck, MI

Nice hotel in suburb

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Everything was pleasant except for delivery trucks. Three different deliveries by trucks that idled in front of hotel and caused windows to vibrate.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, OH

Comfortable stay in a small, charming downtown

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Hard to find a place to eat breakfast on a busy morning
Location: 30 mins drive to the falls
Comfortable stay overall, we only stayed a night, so not a lot of time to experience the place. But no complaints.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Olofström

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Familjärt hotell i ett mycket lugnt o trevligt område
4 out of 5
by Pranabesh from Columbus, OH

Nicely maintained hotel, good stuffs!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 night. In last 5 years, I have stayed in many hotels. This was one of the best ones.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from manchester

nice hotel, good location

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, spacious, big bed. HBO didn't work, and they eventually moved us to another room where it did.
4 out of 5
by Candi from Saginaw, MI

Good stay with a few minor complaints

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy, staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and roomy. A few slight annoyances: 1.For a suite that sleeps up to 5 people, why were there only 3 plates and 3 glasses? 2. No bowls at all. 3.The mini-fridge was so coated inside with frost that it wasn't cooling. We turned it off and wedged the door open for a few hours to let it defrost. It seemed easier than having to move rooms or wait for someone else to come do it. It worked fine after that. Good thing we already had all our food in a cooler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Oakville

Shopping weekend

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast ok, seating area a bit small. Pool was nice. Close to shopping.