Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saugatuck, MI

Nice hotel in suburb

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Everything was pleasant except for delivery trucks. Three different deliveries by trucks that idled in front of hotel and caused windows to vibrate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, OH

Comfortable stay in a small, charming downtown

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Hard to find a place to eat breakfast on a busy morning
Location: 30 mins drive to the falls
Comfortable stay overall, we only stayed a night, so not a lot of time to experience the place. But no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
One night stay for college visit. Room was clean with very comfortable bed. The water pressure in the shower was nice and strong. Wish I had time to use the hot tub. The breakfast was plentiful and good. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly, great for kids.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, quite.
Location: In the middle of Williamsville Village and close to a shopping mall, restaurants, parks, everything one needs
I always stay there with my kids and they love it, especially the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Very nice hotel with very helpful, friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Staff helpful with hotel arrangements, service and directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable surroundings
Location: Plenty of local hostelries for food and drink.
Visiting friends in the area this made a very comfortable base to work from with friendly and helpful staff and a very pleasant atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Nice hotel situated perfectly In Williamsville

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Close to Ed Youngs hardware, Williamsville South High School, the airport. Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: A fridge and a mini bar in the room.
Location: I was happy to be walking around the village and my old neighbor hood and the many places I spent time as a young teenager.
This was my first visit to Williamsville since leaving 45 years ago. The staff, especially Joy, could not have done enough to ensure we were well looked after!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Nice hotel in heart of Buffalo

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Had a nice time very comfortable stay nice facility with fitness room pool and jacuzzi and hot breakfast. Good value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont.

Decent hotel in Buffalo suburbs

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Saggy mattresses.
Location: Restaurants and shops nearby.
A good location, for a suburban hotel. Located on Main Street that has suburban shops and facilities of its own (based on an earlier, independent town), and that offers a direct route into Buffalo without needing to use interstate highways or the beltway. But mattresses sagged and were uncomfortable -- the hotel's chief drawback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Comfortalbe stay. Outstanding staff.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Staff! Didn't swim, but if you do, or want a good hot tub, bring your suit.
Cons: All seemed good to us.
Location: Visited family, so didn't go to attractions. However, did go to famous Original Pancake House a block away for breakfast one morning & it was great.
Lost an important ring, only noticed after flight back home. Staff not only found the ring, but called back & made arrangements to mail it home. Also, flight necessitated leaving for the airport 1/2 hour before usual hotel ride, but staff kindly offered to come in a 1/2 hour early & took us to the airport. I would not only stay there again, but would recommend it to friends.