Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chyloe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Rooms are great. Hotel is very clean and conveniently located. Staff are helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy M from Macedon

Great King Suite w/Jacuzzi

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a King suite with a jacuzzi and it was wonderful!!!! It was very clean and it didn't have an echo when you talked. So you didn't feel like you had to worry about the rooms next to you hearing you when the jacuzzi and the tv were on and you were talking at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel and a great location! We had the whirlpool suite and it was huge!! Great price for such a great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nan from usa

Reliable Place to Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed in this property a few times. It never disappoints. The size and comfort of room and bathroom is the big draw for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pierre from Longueuil, Que, Canada.

Une très belle fin de semaine....!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Went for the football game between the Bills and Pats. Location was very good and service extra. Enjoyed every minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelida from Rochester, NY

Restful and Relaxing Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel stay was phenomenal-I loved the high security and the close proximity to endless places to eat. My only qualm was the poor and inadequate parking. The lots are much too small to accommodate the guests and the side streets are lined with cars searching for parking as well. Overall we'd definitely stay here again but would most likely leave our vehicle and catch the train where ever we need to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great stay!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Great parking. Very accommodating. Ac in the room was perfect even at 64degrees 24/7. lol we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PaulR from Sydney

Very Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. Full premium services with access to vending machines that had free snacks and drinks. Close to many things such as the whitehouse. Parking is expensive thats for sure. Must say the Hawaaian guy at reception was the star. Awesome customer service and very informative. Would stay here again with family most definately.