Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario

Quick trip to Buffalo with the guys

Posted May 20, 2015
I brought five other guys into town to watch the Bisons play as part of a bachelor's party weekend. We were warmly greeted and given an upgrade due to the size of our party. I have nothing but great things to say about the staff and the facilities. Great spot and a definite recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good downtown location.

Posted May 18, 2015
Good location with several restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisa from Corning

buffalo wine festival

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
We came to buffalo for the wine festival. The hotel was in walking distance to the convention center and downtown which was wonderful. The hotel staff was very friendly and our room was very clean. I liked that the pool was open late even though we forgot our swim suits (sad face)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Visiting Niagara Falls

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The Hotel staff were very helpful. The rooms were large and very clean and comfortable.
We booked this hotel in Buffalo when we decided to see the Niagara Falls. We are pleased we did. Having seen both cities, Buffalo and Niagara Falls, we would recommend staying in Buffalo. The central Buffalo location meant that we had a day of looking around this lovely city area. We even got to see a Triple AAA baseball game. The hotel was very nice and comfortable. It was nicely located with bars and cafés nearby. The trip to the falls was via the local metro bus service. An easy trip and it drops you at the entrance to the state park at Niagara Falls. Two days was enough time. Seeing the Falls was a highlight, being able to walk over the bridge into Canada to view as well is a highlight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Modern and comfortable. Free parking (for one car) and full free breakfast in the morning (eggs, yogurt, oatmeal, fresh waffles, fruit...etc.).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Night sleep

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We had an issue with our nighbor. They were so noisy and they had an big argument. Thanks to security team for their quick action on this and we could sleep after 12.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennica from Stratford, ON

Good hotel, downtown Buffalo

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Came to see a Sabres game. Room was in decent shape and was quite large. Grout for tiles in shower area was cracking or not there. Buffet breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fang from new york

good

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank from Hammond, Indiana

stay here!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 day stay for Blackhawks-Sabres game. Hotel was close to stadium and easy to get to off expressways. I would definitely stay there again.