Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Overpriced for Disco

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Just because disco was in town we were really gouged- $300 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: location and security (room key needed to enter all floors except lobby). Restaurant (Chocolate Bar) accessible from hotel lobby (w/room key).
Cons: room was reserved for 4 guests (assuming 2 would use pullout bed), but there were no blankets and it took 30 minutes+ for one to be brought up.
Location: Stayed here for nearness to Convention Center - World's Largest Disco!
Suite was roomy; bathroom ridiculously large. King bed was comfortable, pullout sofa bed was not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Parking on site in secured lot. Wifi included. Smoking room. Spacious room with comfortable bed
Cons: little fridge and a safe would have been nice
Location: nice downtown location close to restaurants and entertainment district
Had a nice smoking room with very comfortable bed. Parking onsite in a secured lot was included as well as wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stratford, ON

Great location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Close to border, restaurants , hockey. Easy to find. Great decor. Breakfast was one of the best complimentary we've had. Food was fresh and replenished often.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place really 4 stars and staff

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Ms Liz on 2 was working for the break she was so wonderful and professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing ,good parking ,great eggs.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Starbucks across the street.no bar in building open past 11pm
Great room.big bathroom. Security elevator....................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Everything was satisfactory. We enjoyed a clean, quite, undisturbed room, pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was close to Buffalo State University

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The location, the complementary breakfast was very, very good, and the pool was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: Good eats, and near Buff State.
Well, upon our arrival there was a strong odor of marijuana on the 3rd floor, the t.v. did not work, the frig provided did not work & spoiled some of our food, and there was a giant spider crawling across the bed covers....eewwhh!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Overall it was nice, easy to get around Buffalo, within the walking distance to all cafe and restaurants.