Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was close to Buffalo State University

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The location, the complementary breakfast was very, very good, and the pool was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: Good eats, and near Buff State.
Well, upon our arrival there was a strong odor of marijuana on the 3rd floor, the t.v. did not work, the frig provided did not work & spoiled some of our food, and there was a giant spider crawling across the bed covers....eewwhh!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Overall it was nice, easy to get around Buffalo, within the walking distance to all cafe and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Spacious rooms and bathrooms, comfortable bed

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: What you get for the price
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were vacationing in Buffalo and the hotel was about 15 minutes from the Buffalo Zoo. We also had a great meal at the Chocolate Bar behind the hotel
I am always happy with the Hampton Inn when we stay there. Every time we are searching for a hotel, we always check if there is a Hampton Inn in the area. The staff is nice, the rooms and beds are comfortable, and they have a great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livonia, MI

Posted May 30, 2016
We found it to be a great locate for restaurants and site seeing. The Hotel has great security and cleaniness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Modern central hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Staff really welcoming, good breakfast and lovely room. Exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Location, style and cleanliness
Cons: Maybe adding mini fridges to rooms.
Location: Concert halls and lots of restaurants. Just across the road from Starbucks.
We booked this hotel based on location - it was very close to the venue we were attending. We thought the rooms were spacious and clean and modern. Staff at the front desk were friendly and knowledgeable. My only suggestion would be to update their hotel information binder as we walked 15 minutes to a restaurant listed in their book to find it was permanently closed. There are however lots of other restaurants nearby. Breakfast was included and exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by andy from singapore

Relax Stay @ Buffalo

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is spacious especially the bathroom. Lobby with coffee and tea. No need to stay inside room.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels