Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Perfect for a stay in Buffalo!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This hotel was in the perfect area. Surrounded by great places to eat like The Chocolate Bar and Bacchus. Of course Starbucks across the street was a plus! The hotel staff was welcoming and very attentive. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vinay from Toronto

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
overall pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yannic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Carlisle, PA

Buffalo Sports fan- Great Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We came to Buffalo to see both the Sabres and Bills play. This hotel was perfect location for us. Downtown with free parking, able to get to highways quick for Orchard Park and easy trip to the Arena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Elma ny

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room chocolate bar awesome a little high on cost due to location. 250$ a night is pricey for 9 hours of actuall usage if you go out. Otherwise it was great night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Pleasanton, CA

Father and Son Getaway Weekend in Buffalo

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
My son and I visited Buffalo (we are from CA) to see the Bills' game. We like to stay in downtown areas and chose the Hampton due its location. The facility was fine. The room was large and had a separate sleeping room. I slept on the pull out couch and that mattress definitely needs to be replaced (lumpy). Very quiet at night even though there was a large wedding party staying there on Saturday. Hotel is in a good location for a number of eating establishments within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Buffalo.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, rooms were fresh - nice folks @ Front Desk. Great Location .Cleaning staff were great. All good, no complaints. Thank You, we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Football Game

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Super clean, comfortable, nice modern decor, quaint and perfect location. small breakfast selection but nice and good coffee, will definitely stay again if ever in buffalo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u

Awesome stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Stayed with a wedding party. Great rooms! Clean and spacious. Awesome hot breakfast and gorgeous fitness center!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from western ny

weekend getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quick check in. Easy to get too, many restaurants within walking distance. Easy parking on site.