Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Everything was satisfactory. We enjoyed a clean, quite, undisturbed room, pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was close to Buffalo State University

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The location, the complementary breakfast was very, very good, and the pool was very nice.
Cons: N/A
Location: Good eats, and near Buff State.
Well, upon our arrival there was a strong odor of marijuana on the 3rd floor, the t.v. did not work, the frig provided did not work & spoiled some of our food, and there was a giant spider crawling across the bed covers....eewwhh!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Overall it was nice, easy to get around Buffalo, within the walking distance to all cafe and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Lansdowne, PA

Best place to stay with family in downtown Buffalo

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Polite, friendly, professional staff. Responsive to our requests. Great indoor pool. Very attractive building. Convenient parking. Secure.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Oshawa

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Spacious rooms and bathrooms, comfortable bed

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: What you get for the price
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were vacationing in Buffalo and the hotel was about 15 minutes from the Buffalo Zoo. We also had a great meal at the Chocolate Bar behind the hotel
I am always happy with the Hampton Inn when we stay there. Every time we are searching for a hotel, we always check if there is a Hampton Inn in the area. The staff is nice, the rooms and beds are comfortable, and they have a great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by christopher from Hackettstown, NJ

Consistently Great!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel. Stay there every time I go to Buffalo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livonia, MI

Posted May 30, 2016
We found it to be a great locate for restaurants and site seeing. The Hotel has great security and cleaniness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Modern central hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Staff really welcoming, good breakfast and lovely room. Exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels