Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
good shuttle service to the airport. comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent airport hotel, good restaurant too!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I would stay here again when I am in Buffalo. Wonderful in a snow storm, good bar, good food, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 star thinking and acting 5 star

Posted Dec 2, 2016
For a airport hotel someone forgot to tell them you don't need excellent food great beds great linens . Clearly this location has excellent mamagement. It's kitchen offerings are simple but yet excellent, I would come there just for dinnner or lunch! One of the best business hotels airport location i stay at, even the business office has paper clips pens and pencils and a ruler for god sake ! Who does that in a 3 star. Great great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great and did great wake up call service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buffalo Hilton Garden Inn an enclave of civility.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the treatment that I got from every single person in that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent on all aspects

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy cab ride from the airport. all amenities one could hope for. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The young man at front desk drove us to a very nice pizza place and was very informative and picked us up as scheduled in a timely manner. He was very polite, clean, and nice to visit with. We look forward to a return visit there in 2 weeks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Pleasant - a skip across to the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were visiting the Falls and stayed overnight. The rooms were clean and spacious (updated bathrooms, a plus). The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had an early flight out the following morning therefore cannot comment on breakfast. However, there was coffee, tea and fresh cranberry/almond cookies served. Close to Galleria Mall and plenty of eateries nearby. Only concern was a bunch of rowdy kids playing TAG in the halls- running up and down the stairs and using the elevators for the game. I would definitely recommend though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Nice hotel, next to the airport but quiet!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: Location - perfect for catching a plane and relax, but not that great for other activities. The hotel dining was good, though.
My husband was impressed that despite its location right across from the street and Buffalo airport, the sound proof was so good we did not hear much noise at all. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were nice too.