Ratings based on 791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NFL game day

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Two nights to see giants bills is right across from the airport but was very quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Easy access

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Efficient, clean, spacious room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to airport and venues we needed to attend.
Easy to get to, very large. Room, very clean, amazingly quiet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed here due to fight delay. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only restaurant inside was not for me but it was clear that they kept everything in order and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Great stay across from airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice pool and workout room. The hotel rooms were great as well but there was no free breakfast. Location was ideal for being close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Excellent location , excellent customer service

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Great. Customer service .......and the cleanliness of the room / hotel. /location. 👏👏👏👏👏. to all employees
Cons: Nothing .........continue to treat your staff well . They are all very polite . Again great customer service
Location: There's Mac Donald's ......Galerria Mall ....great shopping
Very friendly welcome greeting when you arrive st front desk with a big smile 😀 Room /bathroom very clean . Bed /pillows ver soft and comfy . I will always stay at Hilton chain of hotels anyway in the world.......I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Nice hotel, a few minutes drive from the Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: very near the airport.
Cons: need bigger parking lot.
Location: The Hilton was near lots of places to eat but shopping needed you to drive a bit, farther.
The Hilton hotel was good experience overall w/ staff, hotel room, the meals & the Front desk.
4 out of 5
by Iracema

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Rochester, NY

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, quite and spacious. Great comfort away from home!
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: LOCATION TO AIRPORT
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT POOL VERY CLEAN AND BIG ROOMS