Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent on all aspects

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very friendly staff. Easy cab ride from the airport. all amenities one could hope for. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Pleasant - a skip across to the airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We were visiting the Falls and stayed overnight. The rooms were clean and spacious (updated bathrooms, a plus). The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had an early flight out the following morning therefore cannot comment on breakfast. However, there was coffee, tea and fresh cranberry/almond cookies served. Close to Galleria Mall and plenty of eateries nearby. Only concern was a bunch of rowdy kids playing TAG in the halls- running up and down the stairs and using the elevators for the game. I would definitely recommend though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Nice hotel, next to the airport but quiet!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: Location - perfect for catching a plane and relax, but not that great for other activities. The hotel dining was good, though.
My husband was impressed that despite its location right across from the street and Buffalo airport, the sound proof was so good we did not hear much noise at all. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were nice too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NFL game day

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Two nights to see giants bills is right across from the airport but was very quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Easy access

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Efficient, clean, spacious room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to airport and venues we needed to attend.
Easy to get to, very large. Room, very clean, amazingly quiet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed here due to fight delay. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only restaurant inside was not for me but it was clear that they kept everything in order and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Great stay across from airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice pool and workout room. The hotel rooms were great as well but there was no free breakfast. Location was ideal for being close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Excellent location , excellent customer service

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Great. Customer service .......and the cleanliness of the room / hotel. /location. 👏👏👏👏👏. to all employees
Cons: Nothing .........continue to treat your staff well . They are all very polite . Again great customer service
Location: There's Mac Donald's ......Galerria Mall ....great shopping
Very friendly welcome greeting when you arrive st front desk with a big smile 😀 Room /bathroom very clean . Bed /pillows ver soft and comfy . I will always stay at Hilton chain of hotels anyway in the world.......I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Nice hotel, a few minutes drive from the Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: very near the airport.
Cons: need bigger parking lot.
Location: The Hilton was near lots of places to eat but shopping needed you to drive a bit, farther.
The Hilton hotel was good experience overall w/ staff, hotel room, the meals & the Front desk.
5 out of 5
by George Antony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels