Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice location and beautiful pool. I take my grandchildren and they love it.
Location: Perfect location and close to everything.
This is the third year that we have stayed here. Close to our family and friends. Very clean and nice and very comfortable. Staff is very helpful. We love it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto,ON

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It was good. Staff was friendly. Only problem was wifi signals. But i got credit for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Stop over on our way to Alexandria Bay....beds were excellent! rooms were nice and clean, Some improvements needed on lamp shades...(having no bearing on the comfort and cleanliness). Just a friendly hint....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

FOR A QUICK VISIT

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, king size bed
Cons: Needs update but is being torn down in Nov. 2016
Location: On Niagara Falls Blvd so ease to Falls very simple...also, only 15-20 minutes to downtown, same for the major colleges and universities in the area ..
Stayed only one night but room was good and staff very helpful. Good location for our needs. Be very aware that this Holiday Inn is being razed in November, 2016 and you must ask if all facilities will be available until then, I would advise.
4 out of 5
by andrew from Horseheads

Little getaway

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY HELPFUL!!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL WAS CLEAN, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. WE WERE IN BUFFALO FOR A SWIM MEET, THE RESTAURANT'S KITCHEN WAS CLOSED AFTER 10PM BUT THE BAR STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL. THE BARTENDER CALLED ANOTHER LOCAL RESTAURANT TO INQUIRE ABOUT THEIR HOURS SO WE COULD FIND DINNER!!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose from NY

Great hotel!

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable hotel at the right price. Staff was courteous and helpful. Indoor pool was great to entertain the little ones. Free cookies, tea and coffee are provided at the lobby. I recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy / Convenient Stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We required elderly handicap access and convenience for hotel and dining. Very accessible and accommodating on request. We appreciate all the effort made for us by hotel staff and services personnel. We enjoyed the indoor heated swimming facilities for relaxing and easy dining at the grill off the lobby and room service. Convenient short drive to Niagara Falls from hotel to complete our trip with some breathtaking views of the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pawleys island sc

Convenient location

Posted May 14, 2016
Clean and comfortable. A little dated but nice and clean. Good location